Nothing I Can Do About it Now

April 25, 2007

Symptoms of maturity, enroaching

Filed under: birthday — dregina @ 2:28 pm
  • When I’m out driving, and I see a cyclist/motorcylist without a helmet, I shriek Get a helmet! Get a helmet! at them from inside my car.
  • With very little prompting, I burst into florid speeches on the importance of health insurance. These speeches universally end with the spooky declaration that by the time you know you need it, it’s too late.
  • I own a toothbrush that is worth $90.00.
  • When I get upset, 95% of the time I manage to remember to wait and see if I am still upset the next day before reacting. Genius.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

