Nothing I Can Do About it Now

April 27, 2007

Tunes

Filed under: Cat Stevens, Loggins, music, sharing, The Morning News, Uncategorized — dregina @ 7:35 am

The Morning News had a fun prompt up the other day, inviting their writers to post a quick description of the last song they heard. Most of the songs are linked so that we can hear them too, which is awesome. If you’re so inclined, give Tamacun a listen (scroll two-thirds of the way down the page) – it’s lovely.

There’s also link to the Cat Stevens song I Love My Dog.  I’m going to write a song called I Love Cat Stevens one of these days.

The last song I listened to?  This one. Kenny Loggins, I love you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

