Nothing I Can Do About it Now

May 4, 2007

2 1/2 weeks to That New Car Smell

Filed under: humor, life, new car — dregina @ 4:29 pm

clank-your-chains.jpg

A fresh take on a classic – the sarcastic, psuedointellectual bumper sticker. Much more effective than the READ MARCUSE! bumper sticker I saw at Whole Foods yesterday.

chinese-magnet-companies.jpg

 Finally, a ribbon for those of us who want to support a Chinese magnet company, and nothing else. 

 dont-hit-kids.jpg

 This one made me laugh out loud. But not at kids. I don’t laugh at kids anymore, not since they got guns.

love-rebuses.jpg

I do! I do love rebuses! Speaking of which – why don’t all beer bottlecaps have a rebus on the inside?

Then.

Then I saw this one, and I knew I didn’t have to look anymore. hug-it-out.jpg

 Context here, for anyone unfamilar with the world of Dunder Mifflin. Boy, do I feel sorry for you. Forget Marcuse. WATCH THE OFFICE!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

